Photos from Taskforce progress meeting
    with Government Department leaders
    Wellington 2 October 2000

    WELCOMING THE MAYORS Peter Hughes (Ministry of Social Development Chief Executive) and Ray Smith (Department of Work and Income National Commissioner)

    MEETING WITH GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS (left to right) Kevin Brown (Mayor of Grey), and the Chief Executive of Grey Council, David Braithwaite (Mayor of Hamilton), Eric Tait (Mayor of Otorohanga), Sue Morris (Mayor of Ruapehu), and Jenny Brash (Mayor of Porirua).